Loading...

California  / Mission Viejo

25910 Acero Road,Suite 150
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: 714-505-2508
NMLS: 860590

Our Loan Officers

Bahrami, Sima

Loan Officer
NMLS# 252374
Direct Phone: 949-584-2169
Email: sbahrami@catalystlending.net

Basom, Christopher

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1381310
Direct Phone:
Email: cbasom@catalystlending.net

Batiste, Armon

Loan Officer
NMLS# 257105
Direct Phone: 916-617-1262
Email: ABatiste@catalystlending.net

Brown, Dave

Branch Manager, Vice President
NMLS# 20868
Direct Phone: 714-783-1889
Email: dbrown@catalystlending.net

Card, Karen

Loan Officer
NMLS# 235218
Direct Phone: 714-783-1880
Email: kcard@catalystlending.net

Enright, Steven

Loan Officer
NMLS# 247087
Direct Phone: 714-398-9400
Email: senright@catalystlending.net

Fairbanks, Georgene

Loan Officer
NMLS# 247631
Direct Phone: 714-321-1212
Email: gfairbanks@catalystlending.net

Farhadi, Jim

Loan Officer
NMLS# 254329
Direct Phone: 949-233-2621
Email: jfarhadi@catalystlending.net

Forward, Gary

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 246757
Direct Phone: 626-310-0608
Email: gforward@catalystlending.net

Garbe, Mark

Loan Officer
NMLS# 236664
Direct Phone: 949-300-0947
Email: mgarbe@catalystlending.net

Gorrell, Jeff

Loan Officer
NMLS# 236650
Direct Phone: 916-801-0414
Email: jeffgorrell@catalystlending.net

Johnson, J'Syri

Loan Officer
NMLS# 361670
Direct Phone: 951-536-6524
Email: jjohnson@catalystlending.net

Lott, William

Loan Officer
NMLS# 238983
Direct Phone: 714-427-2603
Email: tlott@catalystlending.net

Luong, Shawn

Loan Officer
NMLS# 246641
Direct Phone: 626-974-8077
Email: sluong@catalystlending.net

Mahesh, Loganda

Loan Officer
NMLS# 256660
Direct Phone: (714) 493-0474
Email: lmahesh@catalystlending.net

Moreto, Jerome

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1656353
Direct Phone: (909) 851-0185
Email: jmoreto@catalystlending.net

Peak, Martha

Loan Officer
NMLS# 252791
Direct Phone: 714-507-9009
Email: MPeak@catalystlending.net

Rejvani, Sam

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1642172
Direct Phone: 714-427-2652
Email: srejvani@catalystlending.net

Sanchez, Gilbert

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1623780
Direct Phone: (714) 783-1886
Email: gsanchez@catalystlending.net

Smith, William

Loan Officer
NMLS# 247322
Direct Phone: 949-872-5363
Email: bsmith@catalystlending.net

West, John

Loan Officer
NMLS# 247892
Direct Phone: 949-500-3424
Email: jwest@catalystlending.net

Westra, Brent

Loan Officer
NMLS# 251366
Direct Phone: 909-519-1328
Email: bwestra@catalystlending.net

  • DOW, ADAM - Marketing Assistant/LO Assistant
    Email: adow@catalystlending.net
    Direct:714-427-2649

  • contact us for

    more information

    Fill out the form below or call us and a Loan Originator near you will reach out to answer any questions you may have, or assist you with the application process.

    888-286-2676

    X
    Top