Loading...

Colorado  / Greenwood Village

6530 S Yosemite St,Suite 310
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-843-4540
NMLS: 18812

Our Loan Officers

Coons, Louisa

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 280865
Direct Phone: 303-722-2204
Email: lcoons@catalystlending.net

Fedge, Hans

Loan Officer
NMLS# 282527
Direct Phone: 303-884-4182
Email: hfedge@catalystlending.net

Harris, Jesse

Loan Officer
NMLS# 239807
Direct Phone: 719-406-4266
Email: jharris@catalystlending.net

Marr, Dave

CEO
NMLS# 5381
Direct Phone:
Email: dlmarr@catalystlending.net

Paranjape, Celeste

Loan Officer
NMLS# 239918
Direct Phone: 303-915-1444
Email: cparanjape@catalystlending.net

Werner, Meg

Loan Officer
NMLS# 271182
Direct Phone: 303-646-0391
Email: mwerner@catalystlending.net

Wilson, Jody

Loan Officer
NMLS# 270879
Direct Phone: 303-619-9075
Email: JWilson@catalystlending.net

Yamane, Kevin

President/COO
NMLS# 335011
Direct Phone: 720-440-6666
Email: kyamane@catalystlending.net

Zerwin, John

Loan Officer
NMLS# 377940
Direct Phone: 303-503-4753
Email: JZerwin@CatalystLending.net

  • INOUYE, MADELINE - Loan Officer Assistant
    Email: minouye@catalystlending.net

  • contact us for

    more information

    Fill out the form below or call us and a Loan Originator near you will reach out to answer any questions you may have, or assist you with the application process.

    888-286-2676

    X
    Top