Loading...

Colorado  / Greenwood Village

6530 S Yosemite Street,Suite 310
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 888-549-1001
NMLS: 1846034

Our Loan Officers

Coons, Louisa

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 280865
Direct Phone: 303-722-2204
Email: lcoons@catalystlending.com

Paranjape, Celeste

Loan Officer
NMLS# 239918
Direct Phone: 303-915-1444
Email: cparanjape@catalystlending.com

Smith, Shauna

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1776000
Direct Phone:
Email: shauna@keithsmithteam.com

Tomczak, Dave

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1464990
Direct Phone:
Email: dtomczak@catalystlending.com

Werner, Meg

Loan Officer
NMLS# 271182
Direct Phone: 303-646-0391
Email: mwerner@catalystlending.com

Wilson, Jody

Loan Officer
NMLS# 270879
Direct Phone: 303-619-9075
Email: JWilson@catalystlending.com

Zerwin, John

Loan Officer
NMLS# 377940
Direct Phone: 303-503-4753
Email: JZerwin@CatalystLending.com

contact us for

more information

Fill out the form below or call us and a Loan Originator near you will reach out to answer any questions you may have, or assist you with the application process.

888-286-2676

X
Top