Loading...

LOAN OFFICERS

MAP / BRANCHES / LOAN OFFICERS

Bahrami, Sima

Loan Officer
NMLS# 252374
Office: 949-584-2169
Email: sbahrami@catalystlending.net

Bailey, Lindsay

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1631102
Office: 309-767-0420
Cell: 309-337-3715
Email: LBailey@catalystlending.net

Basom, Christopher

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1381310
Cell: 949-584-9483
Email: cbasom@catalystlending.net

Batiste, Armon

Loan Officer
NMLS# 257105
Office: 916-617-1262
Email: ABatiste@catalystlending.net

Bennett, Travis

Loan Officer / Denver Metro
NMLS# 1015046
Office: 720-440-6519
Cell: 303-358-9000
Email: TravisBennett@catalystlending.net

Bennett, Tia

Loan Officer
NMLS# 998380
Office: 720-440-6553
Email: tbennett@catalystlending.net

Binns, John

Loan Officer
NMLS# 343868
Office: (775) 461-2530
Cell: (775) 750-3879
Email: jbinns@catalystlending.net

Brown, Dave

Branch Manager, Vice President
NMLS# 20868
Office: 714-783-1889
Email: dbrown@catalystlending.net

Card, Karen

Loan Officer
NMLS# 235218
Office: 714-783-1880
Email: kcard@catalystlending.net

Coons, Louisa

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 280865
Office: 303-722-2204
Email: lcoons@catalystlending.net

Easley, Jonathan

Branch Manager
NMLS# 871662
Office: 720-440-6547
Email: JEasley@catalystlending.net

Enright, Steven

Loan Officer
NMLS# 247087
Office: 714-398-9400
Email: senright@catalystlending.net

Fairbanks, Georgene

Loan Officer
NMLS# 247631
Office: 714-321-1212
Email: gfairbanks@catalystlending.net

Farhadi, Jim

Loan Officer
NMLS# 254329
Office: 949-233-2621
Email: jfarhadi@catalystlending.net

Fate, Bruce

Branch Manager
NMLS# 19070
Office: 816-898-6387
Email: bfate@catalystlending.net

Fedge, Hans

Loan Officer
NMLS# 282527
Office: 303-884-4182
Email: hfedge@catalystlending.net

Flores, Nicholas

Branch Manager
NMLS# 422150
Office: 702-216-1562
Email: nflores@catalystlending.net

Forward, Gary

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 246757
Office: 626-310-0608
Email: gforward@catalystlending.net

Garbe, Mark

Loan Officer
NMLS# 236664
Direct: 949-300-0947
Email: mgarbe@catalystlending.net

Gepford, Susan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 276666
Office: 816-363-8003
Email: SGepford@catalystlending.net

Gorrell, Jeff

Loan Officer
NMLS# 236650
Office: 916-801-0414
Email: jeffgorrell@catalystlending.net

Harris, Jesse

Loan Officer
NMLS# 239807
Office: 719-406-4266
Email: jharris@catalystlending.net

Helton, Curtis

Branch Manager
NMLS# 236345
Office: 720-440-6540
Email: curtis@catalystlending.net

Hughes, Phil

Loan Officer
NMLS# 314530
Office: 303-741-5689
Email: phil@catalystlending.net

Johnson, J'Syri

Loan Officer
NMLS# 361670
Office: 951-536-6524
Email: jjohnson@catalystlending.net

Kilcup, Susan

Branch Manager
NMLS# 310885
Office: 425-07-6184
Cell: 206-354-5705
Email: SKilcup@CatalystLending.net

Lawson, Mandy

Branch Manager
NMLS# 885049
Office: 816-529-8430
Email: mlawson@catalystlending.net

Lebermann, Anthony

Loan Officer
NMLS# 637101
Office: 720-440-6694
Cell: 720-275-5456
Email: ALebermann@catalystlending.net

Lott, William

Loan Officer
NMLS# 238983
Office: 714-427-2603
Email: tlott@catalystlending.net

Luoma, Renae

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1611793
Office: 720-208-2435
Cell: 720-485-9400
Email: RLuoma@catalystlending.net

Luong, Shawn

Loan Officer
NMLS# 246641
Office: 626-974-8077
Email: sluong@catalystlending.net

Magnuson, Brad

Loan Officer
NMLS# 224295
Direct: 775-721-2940
Cell: 775-721-2940
Email: BMagnuson@catalystlending.net

Mahesh, Loganda

Loan Officer
NMLS# 256660
Office: (714) 493-0474
Email: lmahesh@catalystlending.net

Moreto, Jerome

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1656353
Direct: (909) 851-0185
Email: jmoreto@catalystlending.net

Paranjape, Celeste

Loan Officer
NMLS# 239918
Office: 303-915-1444
Email: cparanjape@catalystlending.net

Peak, Martha

Loan Officer
NMLS# 252791
Office: 714-507-9009
Cell: 714-507-9009
Email: MPeak@catalystlending.net

Perry, Ramon

Loan Officer
NMLS# 356272
Office: 714-869-0037
Email: rperry@catalystlending.net

Phillips, Yolanda

Sales Manager, Loan Officer
NMLS# 280723
Office: 714-427-2648
Cell: 909-641-7808
Email: YPhillips@CatalystLending.net

Sanders, Kirk

Loan Officer
NMLS# 379737
Office: 720-320-4961
Email: ksanders@catalystlending.net

Smith, Keith

Branch Manager
NMLS# 903855
Office: 720-440-6525
Email: KSmith@CatalystLending.net

Smith, William

Loan Officer
NMLS# 247322
Office: 949-872-5363
Email: bsmith@catalystlending.net

Strouse, Rick

Branch Manager
NMLS# 149907
Office: 480-426-7692
Email: rstrouse@catalystlending.net

Townsend, Garrett

Branch Manager
NMLS# 378596
Office: 303-883-2000
Email: gtownsend@catalystlending.net

Townsend, Angela

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1580298
Office: 720-208-2447
Cell: 720-232-6914
Email: Angela@CatalystLending.net

Werner, Meg

Loan Officer
NMLS# 271182
Office: 303-646-0391
Email: mwerner@catalystlending.net

West, John

Loan Officer
NMLS# 247892
Office: 949-500-3424
Email: jwest@catalystlending.net

Westra, Brent

Loan Officer
NMLS# 251366
Office: 909-519-1328
Email: bwestra@catalystlending.net

Williams, Dawn

Branch Manager
NMLS# 265301
Office: 801-658-7848
Cell: 951-203-4904
Email: DWilliams@CatalystLending.net

Wilson, Jody

Loan Officer
NMLS# 270879
Office: 303-619-9075
Email: JWilson@catalystlending.net

Yamane, Kevin

President/COO
NMLS# 335011
Direct: 720-440-6666
Email: kyamane@catalystlending.net

Zerwin, John

Loan Officer
NMLS# 377940
Office: 303-503-4753
Email: JZerwin@CatalystLending.net

contact us for

more information

For Loan Servicing, payment submission information, complaints, general inquiries or to contact our Corporate Headquarters, please call us at 303-843-4540. Alternatively, please feel free to fill out the form below, or email us at compliance@catalystlending.net for complaints, or info@catalystlending.net for all other inquiries.

Top