Loading...

LOAN OFFICERS

MAP / BRANCHES / LOAN OFFICERS

Coons, Louisa

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 280865
Office: 303-722-2204
Email: lcoons@catalystlending.com

Easley, Jonathan

Sales Manager
NMLS# 871662
Office: 720-440-6547
Email: JEasley@catalystlending.com

Paranjape, Celeste

Loan Officer
NMLS# 239918
Office: 303-915-1444
Email: cparanjape@catalystlending.com

Peek, Angela

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1580298
Office: 720-208-2447
Cell: 720-232-6914
Email: Angela@CatalystLending.com

Smith, Shauna

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1776000
Cell: (720) 693-0391
Email: shauna@keithsmithteam.com

Tomczak, Dave

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1464990
Cell: 303-815-6477
Email: dtomczak@catalystlending.com

Werner, Meg

Loan Officer
NMLS# 271182
Office: 303-646-0391
Email: mwerner@catalystlending.com

Wilson, Jody

Loan Officer
NMLS# 270879
Office: 303-619-9075
Email: JWilson@catalystlending.com

Zerwin, John

Loan Officer
NMLS# 377940
Office: 303-503-4753
Email: JZerwin@CatalystLending.com

contact us for

more information

For complaints, general inquiries or to contact our main office, please call us at 888-549-1001. Alternatively, please feel free to fill out the form below or email us at compliance@catalystlending.com for complaints or info@catalystlending.com for all other inquiries.

Top